Organising and Scientific Committees:


Organising Committee:

Professor Ray Borrow, Public Health England, Manchester

Professor Jeremy Derrick, University of Manchester, Manchester

Dr Rachel Exley, University of Oxford, Oxford

Dr Jamie Findlow, Public Health England, Manchester

Professor Christoph Tang, University of Oxford, Oxford


Scientific Committee:

The members of the Organising Committee will also be on the Scientific Committee.

Dr Alison Criss, University of Virginia, Virginia, USA

Prof Ian Feavers, National Institute for Biological Standards and Control, Hertfordshire, UK

Dr Ann Jerse, Uniformed Services University, Maryland, USA

Dr Vladimir Pelicic, Imperial College, London

Dr Alexandra Schubert-Unkmeir, Institute of Hygiene and Microbiology, University of Wuerzburg, Germany


Debbie Cummings provides administrative support for the Organising Committee





Manchester, UK


Manchester, UK